top of page



Oxfordshire Netball League

Clubs from across the County play in the Oxfordshire Netball League, with players of a wide range of ability and age taking part. Around 60 teams from 25 clubs compete in 6 league divisions during both winter and summer seasons - September to March (winter) and May to July (summer). Playing nights for each division are Monday: Premier and Division 1; Wednesday: Divisions 2 & 3; and Thursday: Divisions 4 & 5. Division start times alternate each week between 7.00pm and 8:30pm. An assigned duty team is responsible for managing each session.

September 2018 saw the introduction of a new ‘Prem Plus’ division for those teams that want to be stretched beyond the Oxfordshire Premier Division and prepare for Regional netball, by playing matches indoors against strong opposition. 6 teams will play on Tuesday evenings, 7:00pm & 8:30pm at Cheney School, Headington.

Oxfordshire Netball League (ONL) is run by a committee, elected at the AGM each year. As well as organising league schedules and tournaments, the committee ensures clubs comply with both League and England Netball rules, and all players and umpires are affiliated to England Netball.

If you would like to find out more about joining a local club, starting a club or have any general enquiry, please email either our Vice Chair Lesley Williams  or Secretary, Christine Biles.

Conduct Forms, Match Schedules & Rules

22-23 ONL Winter League Rules

Code of Conduct for Officials

Code of Conduct for Players in named teams

Div 4 & 5 Match Schedule 22-23 Winter

Div 2 & 3 Match Schedule 22-23 Winter

Prem & Div 1 Match Schedule 22-23 Winter


Duty Team Docs

Duty Team Responsibilities

Duty Team Checklist & Results

Guide to Entering Results

Photography & Recording Docs

ONDB Photography Policy

ONDB Club Consent Form

ONDB Photography Registration Form


bottom of page